{BEST ORGANIZED TRAVEL TIPS!}

Going anywhere this summer?  Here are my favorite BUDGET travel organization tips for making your luggage–and therefore vacation–experience easier.  And I’m all about the CHEAP!

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE CUSTOMIZABLE TRAVEL CHECKLIST HERE!


Featured in this video are these travel tubes for your shampoo, conditioner, body wash, face wash.  They are the most economical and best quality I have found (perfect for in-flight, too as they aren’t supposed to leak!)  They also come with pre-made labels.  Yes, please!

WATCH MY 10 TRAVEL TIPS!

signature

6 thoughts on “{BEST ORGANIZED TRAVEL TIPS!}

  1. I am house sitting for a week and brought more packing essentials… but of course I forgot some stuff… next time with your tips I’ll be prepared

  2. Okay you know someone had to say after your trip blog, but my tip is not to forget to pack your husband’s clothes. . .lol! Seriously, great tips and so glad you guys had a good trip.

  3. Really good tips – I especially liked the shower cap idea. And the stuff to put in to mask the travel smell of the luggage. I’m going to try it next time 🙂
    Funny you have a list – I do too. I travel a lot for my job and I always seemed to forget a few things until I came up with my checklist. Interestingly enough, it was always the same things: toothbrush & toothpaste, hair brush and…drum rolls please..jewelry .. (why? I dunno..but I always ended up with just the jewelry I was wearing when I left the house before going to the airport..). The toothbrush is easy – I always used it before leaving the house so I never remembered to pack it. It was so bad, I even had my line prepared when I was forced to call hotel reception the next morning to ask for a toothbrush and a comb… 😀

Leave a comment