DIY Edible PlayDoh! | Easy no-cook recipe for fall!

My friend Jessica sent me this recipe, and I wanted to share it with you.  It’s fun and easy and perfect for fall!  I hope you enjoy and please post pictures on my facebook if you try it 🙂

Edible Pumpkin Playdough

1 cup canned pumpkin

2 oz. honey

2 cups flour (I used more like 3-4)

1/2 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice

orange food coloring (optional)

Mix together pumpkin puree and honey.  Add flour, powdered milk, and spice.  Knead together until well combined.

STORE IN FRIDGE FOR 2-3 HOURS BEFORE USE.  This will make it PERFECT consistency. 

Store in a gallon ziplock bag in the fridge for a week or two 🙂

Leave a Reply

