DISNEY’S FROZEN DRESS DEAL!

I wanted to share this great deal for those with little girls! ❤  ‘Cause I would be all over this if my little guy was a… little princess!  This is a super deal!  And they are both well-reviewed.  I picked one up as a gift.

This Frozen Anna Costume is just $13.74 down from $40!!  And this Queen Elsa Costume is just $12.95 down from $40!

As Christmas approaches, I’ll be sharing deals that are worth checking out!

signature

One thought on “DISNEY’S FROZEN DRESS DEAL!

  1. I just got this Elsa dress for my daughter who is having a bday next month! So cute. I wish I had found the same Anna dress. The one I ordered was over $20 with shipping!!

Leave a Reply

