How I teach and entertain my kid under two :)

Play is fun.  Learning is fun.  Especially when you’re 2 🙂  Here’s how I keep it simple to have learning activities during the week.

My secret:  it’s all based on a book I choose.  And then we do simple things to learn about it.

It’s imperfect.  Sometimes he throws the craft and isn’t interested, sometimes we are just WAY TOO BUSY!  But, when I can, I try to incorporate this little system to create memories and a learning experience.

Would love to hear what you do/did!

signature

2 thoughts on “How I teach and entertain my kid under two :)

  1. We feed the birds every morning with bread, we dance together and I always sit down to play with him even for 10 minutes, every time I do the dishes he helps me to put containers away ( we’ve got a drawer accessible for him to allow this type of help to mommy, I feel that these simple activities makes a huge difference for our relationship, he knows he can count on me and I can count on him too. 😉 love my 2yo ❤️

Leave a Reply

