DOLLAR TREÉ CHIC CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS!

So excited about this collab!  Keri from Veri Keri asked me to be a part of a collab.  Dollar Tree + Christmas = Awesomeness.  I’m so there!

Here are my favorite tips for decorating for Christmas using Dollar Tree decor.  You really can make beautiful, classic looking decorations that are stunning for just a buck.  Check out my best tips, examples, and products to make it happen!

P.S.  Behind the scenes side-note…when Keri sent me the title of the video, it took me a while to figure out the play on words.  Did you get it right away…. #shouldhavetakenfrench  HA!

signature

9 thoughts on “DOLLAR TREÉ CHIC CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS!

Leave a Reply

